Field Staff

Listed below are the area sales managers, service representatives, A.I. technicians, SMS evaluators and bovine reproductive specialists that serve East Central/Select Sires. To contact a representative for service in your area please call our office at 1.800.288.7473.

Area Sales Managers

Contact the Area Sales Manager in your area for all of your semen and herd-management product needs.

Serving our eastern region:

Glen Stewart, Lomira, Wis. and Ben Sarbacker, Edgerton, Wis.
(serving Dodge, Ozaukee, Washington, Milwaukee, Racine, Kenosha, Waukesha counties)

Serving our southern region:

Eric Westphal, Byron, Wis.
(serving Fond du Lac, Green Lake and Winnebago counties)

Serving our southeastern region:

Jay Ludeman, Lake Mills, Wis.
(serving Jefferson, Rock, Walworth, Green, and Dane counties)

Serving our southwestern region:

Dave Placke, Cuba City, Wis.
(serving Iowa, Richland, and Grant counties)

Dave Sime, Lancaster, Wis.
(serving Crawford, Lafayette, and Grant counties)

Serving our northwestern region:

Kevin Cox, Sparta, Wis.
(serving La Crosse, Monroe, Vernon, and Juneau counties)

Serving our north central region:

Brad Fossum, Lodi, Wis.
serving northern Sauk county, southeastern Richland county, all of Columbia county and parts of Dodge, Green Lake and Fond du Lac counties)

Member Service Representatives and Professional A.I. Technicians
Serving our northeastern region:

Kurt Barnes, Kiel, Wis.
(serving northern Fond du Lac county)

Roger Belling, Fond du Lac, Wis.
(serving northeastern Fond du Lac county)

John Buske, Brownsville, Wis.
(serving southwestern Fond du Lac and northern Dodge county)

Shannon Sauer, Berlin, Wis.
(serving northwestern Fond du Lac and southern Winnebago county)

Howie Minnema, Fond du Lac, Wis.
(serving eastern Fond du Lac county)

Eric Gudex, Oakfield, Wis.
(serving Green Lake and western Fond du Lac counties)

Ryan Besaw, Omro, Wis.
(serving northwestern Fond du Lac and southern Winnebago county)


Serving our eastern region:

Gary Fredrick, Mayville, Wis.
(serving parts of Dodge and Washington counties)

Dennis Gunst, Hartford, Wis.
(serving parts of Dodge county)

Dave Hahn, Campbellsport, Wis. and Casey Degnitz, Fredonia, Wis.
(serving Ozaukee county)

Brian Immel, Campbellsport, Wis.
(serving parts of Washington and Fond du Lac counties)

Dennis Meyer, Fox Lake, Wis.
(serving northwestern Dodge county)

Serving our southeastern region:

Jim Suddeth, Stoughton, Wis.
(serving covering Rock county)

Rod Alton, Monroe, Wis.
(serving southern Green county)

Bob Boatman, Darlington, Wis.
(serving northern Green and Southwestern Dane counties)

Kevin Farnsworth, Deerfield, Wis.
(serving parts of Dane and Jefferson counties)

Mohammed Touir, Madison, Wis.
(serving Rock and Walworth counties)

Dale Greibenow, Watertown, Wis.
(serving parts of Jefferson and Dodge counties)

Norm Bradley, Elkhorn, Wis.
(serving Walworth county)

Serving our central region:

Ryan O'Leary, Madison, Wis.
(Serving parts of Dane and Columbia Counties)

Jeremy Konen, Mazomanie, Wis.
(serving West Central and other parts of Dane and Iowa counties)

Chris Meyer, Loganville, Wis.
(serving northern Dane and eastern Sauk counties)

Steve Otteson, Arlington, Wis.
(serving Columbia and Northeastern Dane counties)

Doug Rake, North Freedom, Wis.
(serving parts of Sauk county)

Dan Reilly, La Valle, Wis.
(serving parts of Richland, Sauk, and Juneau counties)

Serving our southwestern region:

Matt Staner, Potosi, Wis.
(serving portions of Grant county)

Frank Blahnik, Cuba City, Wis.
(serving southern Grant and western Lafayette counties)

Darwin Clifton, Potosi, Wis.
(serving western Grant county)

Eric Bierman, Livingston, Wis.
(serving east central Grant, southwestern Iowa and northwestern Lafayette counties)

Loren Polkinghorn, Dodgeville, Wis.
(serving northeastern Iowa county)

Dan Potterton, Mineral Point, Wis.
(serving northern Lafayette and most of Iowa county)

Dennis Welsh, Muscoda, Wis.
(serving Iowa, most of Richland, eastern Crawford and northeastern Grant counties)

Bryan Witt, Browntown, Wis.
(serving most of Lafayette county)

Serving our northwestern region:

Sandy Hoppman, Wilton, Wis.
(serving parts of Juneau, Monroe and Vernon counties)

Joel Franke, Hillsboro, Wis.
(serving parts of Juneau and Monroe counties)

Larry Krause, Viroqua, Wis.
(serving western Vernon county and parts of Crawford and LaCrosse counties)
Bob Radke, Bangor, Wis.
(serving parts of LaCrosse, Monroe, and Vernon counties)
SMS (Select Mating Service) Evaluators
Brian Coyne, Sun Prairie, Wis.
David Sarbacker, Edgerton, Wis. 
Ole Thompson, Viroqua, Wis.
Bill Langel, McFarland, Wis.
Eric Westphal, Eldorado, Wis.
Brian Kelroy, Deerfield, Wis.
A.I. Training

Phil Dieter, Middleton, Wis.
John Gerbitz , Milton, Wis.

Large Herd Specialists
Howie Minnema, Fond du Lac, Wis.
Chris Meyer, Loganville, Wis.
Matt Staner, Potosi, Wis.
Jon Westphal, Eldorado, Wis.
Katherin Parsons, Portage, Wis.
Josh Keenan, Viroqua, Wis.
Tim Lins, Plain, Wis.
Travis Hartman, Green Lake
Ken Nehls, Horicon
Cory Gabor, Westfield
Samuel Schweer, Waupun

To contact any of the representatives listed above for products or services, call 1.800.288.7473.